Blogia
jakatelabestias

Part 1 Full Movie Just One More Kiss

✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧

DOWNLOAD ~ WATCH

♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢

 

  • Writer: Viking Descendant
  • Resume: Nordmann - Retired US Army 🇺🇸LTC & Patriot! Descendant of Danish Vikings 🇩🇰& United Empire Loyalists 🇬🇧 Legal Immigrant & Naturalized US Citizen!

Director=Faleena Hopkins / Ever longed for time with someone you lost? For Max and Abby, 'til death do us part' wasn't enough time in this ghost-love-story drama, the directorial debut by writer and critically acclaimed actress, Faleena Hopkins. You'll find the beginning starts out light and fluffy and then / USA / actor=Frances Mitchell / 1 Hour, 40M / Drama. Just kiss me one more time lyrics.

 

I have seen this vid at least 100 times over the years and it still fascinates me

Just one more kiss country song. Just One More kisses. Simplemente GRACIAS! NO ESPERABA ESTE VIDEO AHHHHHHHH GRACIAAAAS. Alright -- this is the official continuance of the Pennywise Saga. So those who have followed along the past while, thank you for your kindness, messages, and comments. You've helped me put down some healthier boundaries, learn to respect and stand up for myself more, and keep myself sane along with my amazing hubs. For those of you unfamiliar with my posts/updates, this is the RECAP (if you know the recap -- skip ahead to the line of asterisks! ): I suffer from C-PTSD (related to emotional, physical, and verbal abuse, along with-holding food as a child), along with financial abuse which I am still suffering from currently, and medically related PTSD. I don't travel well at night due to my C-PTSD -- I fully white-out, can't remember where I am, who I am, what's going on, and think I'm being kidnapped. It's terrifying. I also broke my ankle in July and required two surgeries to get it fixed up (last surgery was in late September). I was given clearance to shoot the wedding by my surgeon (but to take it easy) -- but I've been walking slower than ever, and I needed to sit intermittently. I even took my shoes off and went barefoot to stop my ankle from swelling OVER my usually super comfy runners. It was bad. I even have a photo where it looks like my ankle was broken all over again, but I busted my ass and did what I do for ANY wedding because this is my job. *********************************************************** So this past week was the wedding. We've been home for two days. I am exhausted, as I suffer from fibromyalgia (often confused or linked alongside with 'chronic fatigue syndrome') and chronic pain, and couldn't take my CBD oil with me to Costa Rica (illegal there), so I was relying on typical ibuprofen which did very, very little for the pain. After shooting the wedding from 3PM-10:30PM -- plus the LONG distances between the resort's buildings, and walking on my ankle from place-to-place was a SLOW process, but I managed. I managed to get in TWO photos exactly with the family (thanks to the 30 minute session with the resort's photographer). So I wasn't even just 'the help', albeit the way I was constantly bossed around by Pennywise, you wouldn't think so. Hubs and I regularly ordered room service (included in the inclusive resort) so that I wouldn't have to walk the long distances to the restaurants or buffets. To save my ankle for the big day, really. Our room came with two separate beds, and I think it nearly drove my husband crazy. He doesn't sleep well without me beside him. LOL Okay, so onto the greatest part about this entire story: The resort was SO large, that we BARELY saw Pennywise. It was AMAZING. I spent time with the bridal party and my now JY(actual)SIL, and not just soon-to-be anymore! The groom (my GC brother), the groomsmen, and all their friends, and got LOTS of great photos. So far the only photo the bride has shared is a photo I took of her, not even the photos taken by the resort have been shared. -flexes- Makes a girl feel real good. This is a long one, so buckle up! We ran into Pennywise and FMF (flying monkey father) occasionally, but it was so few and far in between, that I was delighted. Keep in mind everything is absolutely inclusive. The place was HUGE. Drinks, food, room service, etc. The wedding went off without a hitch, as Pennywise was busy berating the staff for other things during the wedding, she was too busy to focus on me; and I kept myself busy taking photos and even when I wasn't, I pretended to be busy checking lighting, my ISO, and my aperture. Basically 'look busy and stay outta trouble'. We did lunch with Pennywise and FMF (flying monkey father) ONCE. The day before we left. While at lunch, she was busy (as per usual, berating the staff and) correcting her lunch order during our lunch together. She said, "No octopus on my seafood salad! " He brought out her salad, placed it in front of her, and then she complained that they put calamari in it. Neither of us corrected her, as octopus and calamari (it's squid) are not the same thing. It was not worth the instigation of correcting her. However, my father, feeling particularly witty and a little mockingly said, "What? Do you want a partial refund or something? " Pennywise was NOT pleased with that response whatsoever. And gave her best death-glare at him. Both hubs and I laughed, and also got the glare, but we ignored it. However, everything went rather swimmingly, but being around people for a week solid, along with a nearly twelve hour trip there, then home, waiting, riding the bus to the airport surrounded by people, being in the airport for hours, being jampacked on a full flight with one real rough patch of turbulence, and then into the airport to wait for baggage. While we were landing, the descending triggered my dissociation HORRENDOUSLY. I clenched my teeth so hard I was afraid they were going to crack or break. I chewed gum, on my tongue (a little pain can bring me back around sometimes), tried my breathing exercises, and all my PTSD-calming methods, but had a horrendous panic attack, that I thought I kept well hidden from fellow passengers, by wearing my sunglasses to hide my tears. I was freaked the EFF out. ANYWAY. However, when we were finally landed and I could turn my phone on, I texted my father, explained the situation, told him I had a panic attack, and was dissociating, that I might not be particularly chatty when I got off but since we were all tired (we arrived at like 1:30AM), I'm sure I could pass as normal and okay for the next while. We got our luggage at 2:30AM, and then another hour and a bit to get dropped off Pennywise's house to get our truck. Then another forty minutes or so to get home. We didn't get home unitl 3:40AM. It was... exhaustive. I knew what was coming having the long car rides and still being jampacked next to people, but I was literally DYING to get outside and away from all these people. I just needed a few minutes to rebalance my mental self for the nearly two hours of driving ahead of us. Pennywise was the first to come over and ask what happened. I explained I was dissociating, and didn't have a proper grip on reality right now, and I just needed space. Which she proceeded to promptly ignore, and continue talking to me. Where the following conversation happened: Pennywise: "Do you want me to take you to the hospital? " Me: "What? No, it was just a panic attack. No, I just want to go home. I just need my bed, my own space, my husband, and to get home and feel safe. " Pennywise: "You might need to go to the psychward, Marshmallow. This isn't good. Or you could just come and spend the night at our place? " Me: "I do NOT need to go to the psychward, Pennywise. I do NOT want to stay at your place. I just need to be home, and feel safe. It's been a long trip, and I am tired, and I don't travel well at night, you know this. " Pennywise: "Still? Are you sure we shouldn't admit you? " Me: "Pennywise, please... I can't do this right now. Can you just give me some space, please? " Pennywise: "I'm your mother. I'm just trying to help, Marshmallow. " Me: "By having me Baker Acted? C'mon, Pennywise, I really... I can't deal with you right now. Please. We're all tired. Just let me walk away from the crowd of people. I just need fresh air. It's been a very long week, and a very long day. Please, just leave me alone. " Pennywise had also asked, "Do you want to talk to me about it? " To which I bluntly snapped, "I don't want to talk to YOU, about my sexual assaults, MOTHER, particularly considering who else is involved. I am NOT comfortable with that, and neither should YOU be. I will continue to talk to a professional, but thank you, nonetheless for offering. Can you leave me alone now? " That was me 'giving her attitude', and she did not take that well. She promptly walked over to my FMF trying to stop him as best she could, but then HE came over, and tried to convince me to go to the hospital as well. I re-explained myself, and walked away from him, and the crowd, to a less populated area of the luggage carousels. My JYSIL then came over (I was ready to smack people by this point), stood a full two feet away-didn't touch me, but looked to the side of my face (she knows I have issues with eye contact when I'm like this), and said, JYSIL: "You okay, babe? " Me: "Yeah, just a real long day. Does everyone know? " JYSIL: "Yeah, Pennywise told everyone you were having a meltdown at the back of the plane. She's been talking about how she's been helping you with your PTSD all week. " Me: "Oh my gosh, I was NOT *, and she has* NOT *. I barely saw her all trip! I was just having a panic attack, which has subsided, I just need space right now. I love you, I just need space. "* JYSIL: "I get you, girl. Your hubs has your luggage, why don't you guys just go wait where we're being picked up outside, and get some air? I love you, okay? " Me: "I love you. Really. " JYSIL: "I love you, Marshmallow. Go. I'll deal with Pennywise and your father. " As I was leaving, my FMF demanded I stop, and come stand with them, when I'd finally had enough, I turned around and said, Me: "NO. I'm done. I need to go outside and get some fresh air. We are going to wait where our pick up is. " FMF: "Come back here, Marshmallow, RIGHT NOW. " Me: "NO. DONE. Respect the fact that I need space right now, please! " Keep in mind, this was in front most of the guests from the wedding. It embarrassed me, and surely made Pennywise and FMF look like the victims of an outburst. Which was... undoubtedly the entire point. Look at mentally unstable Marshmallow! Look what we have to deal with! It was shortly after this, I realized everyone was looking at me with pity in their eyes. I haven't told these guests, these people, that I suffer from C-PTSD or PTSD. It turns out Pennywise told them throughout the entire trip to garner sympathy from whomever would listen. So people have been super nice to me all week, and I honestly thought it was just because I was busting my ass despite my ankle. Nope. Turns out she was using my PTSD as an excuse to garner sympathy, and I didn't even know these people KNEW, nor would I have wished for her to tell anyone. It's not her damned news to tell people, ffs. But of course, Pennywise has to be the 'amazing mother' and garner sympathy for anything she can from her wealthy friends. Once we got outside, I was better, but now Pennywise and FMF are pissy with me and all answers are short and clipped with random glares. JYSIL stays close, along with hubs, to officially play goalie. JYSIL keeps her questions short asking if I needed to sit in the front or near the door. I accepted, and was silent for most of the ride home. When we were leaving in our own car, my JYSIL and my GC brother, both said goodbye, thank you, how proud they were of me, and that they loved me. Then I got home. I basically stayed up until 7AM after we got home, because nothing excites and calms me quite like editing photos. Then I slept for five hours, and was lazy for a day. Pennywise has called multiple times wanting edited photos to share with her sorority that was happening that night. I explain I need more time, as I've started but I need to get a few settled so that I have a series to match the rest to so everything is streamlined, but I'm still recuperating. This is the following phone conversation: Pennywise: "I just need like ten, you can do that can't you? " Me: "Pennywise, I need more time, there are thousands of photos from two large separate events, and I'm still sorting through them. I haven't even sent any to GC or the BRIDE, yet! Can you give me a week to get you some examples to you? " Pennywise: "No, I have sorority tonight, and I need photos to show them. You can do them right now. " Me: "Pennywise, that's not the way my job works. " Pennywise: "I need them, Marshmallow. Just a few. Do them for me, please? " Me: -sighs exhausted- "I'll see what I can do. " I should have just refused outright. I mean, I should've had a shiny spine and just said, "Be patient, Pennywise! " But I didn't. I sent her like six. It was all I could do in the four hours (yes, I was doing it, but I was being lazy the whole damned time). But my JYSIL was super grateful to have something to share as well, and I shared them with her first before Pennywise. Today, Pennywise calls again, and says, Pennywise: "I need more photos. " Me: "I literally slept all day yesterday, Pennywise. I'm out of spoons, I have to recharge. " (I have explained the spoon theory to her multiple times, and if you haven't read up on it -- do so, it's a great read for those of us with chronic illnesses. ) Pennywise: "Spoons? " Me: "I'll send you more photos when I have them, okay? " Pennywise: "I need them now. " Me: "Pennywise, I'm not doing this with you. You can't bully me into sending you subpar work. I have a process, and you're just gonna have to wait, y'dig? I'm done talking about this. " Pennywise: "Marshmallow-" Me: "No, Pennywise. This is me ending this conversation, and putting my VERY sore ankle and foot DOWN. I will call YOU, when I have the first 100 edits done. Don't call me again. " I promptly hung up on her, and I've unplugged my house phone, and muted my cell phone from receiving her phone calls. And now, I'm chilling, having a drink, while my hubs gives me intermittent hugs and kisses, and I listen to music or have funny movies up in the background. However, I called my FMF in hopes of asking for some help playing referee. It did NOT go well. After the last phonecall, asking FMF to play goalie -- he literally just yelled at me, and hung up on me for asking for patience to create the quality of photos one would expect. So I've turned my cell phone off from receiving calls from him as well, and left the house phone plugged in -- but my husband will be answer all phone calls tonight and tomorrow so I can get some space from the situation. I'ma take my damned time. I was too exhausted to have a shiny spine the first phone call, but I'm not as tired today, and I won't let her push me around. So I'm calling this a belated victory, but a victory nonetheless. <3 If you made it this far, thank you!

Just one more kiss song. So after seeings a post earlier this morning about the Duggar’s favorite movies, I had to see what they were. Even growing up in a catholic school my entire life (In the Bible Belt) I had never heard of these movies and seeing that our own Jim Boob Duggar had cried and exclaimed this was the best movie ever, I had to. FIREPROOF To be honest, there’s much much to this movie. It’s like watching the Hallmark channel if fundies ran it. Poor acting, poor concept, poor message. “FIREPROOF is an incredibly gripping, compelling, heartrending, transformational story about saving a marriage that is on the rocks. ” WHAT A JOKE. Do fundies have to make everything surrounding god seem so inspirational and important? The movie is about a married couple who quite frankly have a horrible relationship, the husband is verbally abusive (I can see a spark of Jessa in him) I was waiting any second for the husband to slap her across the face in a certain scene, you know, to ‘put her in her womanly place’. The husband had a gigantic ego and being a heroic firefighter captain is his only personality trait, along with being clueless with his wife. The wife works some sort of job at the hospital (what a shame, a woman working outside of the home! ) and when she realizes her husband is a piece of shit and she wants out, she starts flirting with a doctor at her workplace. Which honestly good for her, he doesn’t seem like the type to almost slap her when she speaks up. The wife is very adamant about a divorce, while the husband is stuck with a 40 Day Marriage Journal given to him by his religious father, to somehow save this horribly emotionally abusive relationship. He seems like he just can’t take it, his wife isn’t falling down to her knees when he does a somewhat nice gesture for her. He wants to quit so bad, but his father won’t let him (Didn’t know married men still listened to their headship. ) The movie tries to be funny, but in such a cringy, ‘I’m so far from society I don’t know what’s funny’, type of way. One scene, that made my look away, was a firefighter playing with his hair while trying to be seductive in a mirror, but failing horribly. Is this not a Nike violation? Another, having the husband repeatedly throwing around the trashcans in a blind rage, while his next door neighbor watched him from a few feet away. I can see the fundie producers laughing over this, but it’s only funny if you think public abuse is hilarious. But what do you know? Fundies are used to it. When the husband decided to “give up his worldly temptations” by smashing his 1990’s desktop with a baseball bat all while the neighbor was watching gave me some serious serial killer, I’ll beat you if you back talk to me vibes. About 2/3 into the movie the husband gets a giant shock: DIVORCE PAPERS! Thank god for this woman standing up for herself! Did this man really think some shitty flowers (that he cheaped out on) and a cup of coffee would save a marriage so deep down the drain? Oh no! Mr. Macho husband approaches the doctor at the hospital, to put him in his place. He even makes a fist in his face. Does this not scream trailer park trash? I didn’t know the almighty god would like a man threatening someone? One thing that bothers me SO MUCH In this movie is the fact that they poorly tried to create diversity, but fell so short. I know I grew up in the Deep South, but please don’t use country bumpkins for roles that represent a high status. This movie tries to make all the unreligious people seem dull, hating life, and full of problems while making the religious fundies seem perfect. So many people in the movie are caught listening in on conversations and spying, to HeLp sAvE A mARrIaGE. Creepy. Stop giving advice to someone you don’t know. NEWS FLASH: hubby tries to become some religious guy after talking to his dad and spending time with a gOd LoViNg FrIeNd. By the ending of the movie the husband actually seems to turn around (in some horribly christen rock music montage). You see him cleaning up and doing stuff around the house for his wife. Wow, what an actual relationship is supposed to look like! A man doing everyday normal stuff! I can’t believe it either!! He actually washes his own clothes after being off work for 2 days, while his wife is working a full time job because he wants to save for a boat. Once the montage is over, the movie takes a turn. Of course the poor helpless woman has to get sick, so her strong and dedicated “leader and provider” can take care of her like the incapable and dependent woman he wanted. He asks her if she can swallow a pill... I’m sorry when did 35 year old women become THAT helpless? She asks her husband why is he being so non abusive (I’m sorry I mean nice) all of a sudden, and just like John the PiLoT, he somehow ties this to him being a firefighter. He literally is his own equivalent to Jill talking about Dweck, always having to work in that he’s a firefighter. I can see Boob and Meech crying at the point, he gets back down on one knee and apologizes. Too bad he only expresses regret at the Hallmark-y movie things, not for being abusive and a neglectful husband. Throughout the whole movie, the wife’s parents had been sick, with some unknown and unseeable disease. Sprinkled throughout the movie you see her struggle to be able to afford a new wheelchair for her mother, but insurance won’t cover it. She finds out that some “mysterious man” paid for it (wow wonder who that could be) and ends up thanking her crush “The Doctor” for paying for it. We later find out the “The Doctor” only contributed a few hundred, not the thousands it took to pay it in full. It makes me roll my eyes as the director was probably thinking “wow we really got the audience, we’re so smart”, no this is done In every Hallmark Movie made. So we’re “left to wonder” who paid for the rest of the bill. And big shocker it’s her husband. First off, I’m not expecting some crush of mine to pay off thousands of dollars of fees for my mom. Secondly, the husband ALWAYS had been able to afford this. It was mentioned that he had about $25K in savings for a boat, but not once did he offer to help out his family. Greedy asshole, he only forked over enough money when it was going to benefit him. I give more credit to “The Doctor” as he wasn’t going to get anything out of giving his crush money. He knew she was married. Of course, violin music plays while she crys, realizing her husband is sooooo gooood. She puts back on her wedding ring and sobs, probably realizing she will never get out of this marriage. I’m sorry for you girl. Shocker, this bitch shows up at the firehouse decked out in a red dress to apologize to her husband. How predictable. She then asks him if “it’s too late”, like she wasn’t the one who had all the divorce papers ready. They kiss. Everyone cheers. Can it get any more cheesy? They then take a walk through the park and stare at a random cross in the middle of a forested area? That screams of some hidden witch sacrifices to me. Their marriage is all of a sudden “saved” by god! By a god who was never present or did anything throughout this movie. Will someone tell them their abusive marriage was saved by the fear of going to hell if they did divorce. It comes to a close with the husband’s father telling his son that he wanted a divorce, but with these “40 special rules” In this book, that he became religious and never left his loveless marriage. At the end, who could’ve guessed it, the couple renews their vows. Oh god. Surprised Jim Boob didn’t have to yell “Nike” when seeing the wife’s shoulders in her wedding dress. I can’t believe I wasted $4 on this movie, but gotta do it for the snark. Overall, surprised Jim Boob loves this movie, as it shows a wife working, a married couple with NO children, a woman not only wearing pants but wearing the pants in her relationship, I’m actually very surprised the movie didn’t end with them having 22 children and her quitting her job, to serve his every needs. Any more movies I can snark on for fun?

Just one more kiss and say goodbye. Just one more kiss movie 2019. バクチクファン歴30年ですが CD音源が好きな自分にとってはライブだとリズム隊以外全く違う演奏する(ボーカルバックコーラス含)ところがバクチクの特徴で自分は嫌いです. Just One More kisskissbankbank. Alota ohana.

Just one more kiss and you'll be mine

グニュウツール感ハンパない. I LOVE HIM 4EVER. Just One More kiss of death. This gives me nostalgia to when I was younger and this would come on the radio. I still remember that feeling, just joy in my soul as I chanted the lyrics. 50代近い?のにこのかっこよさはヤヴァい(●´ω`●. Just One More kiss chris brown. ボウイに遠藤遼一ちょっと混ぜた感じだろうか ちゃんと聴いてくればよかった Youtubeに感謝. Just One More Kiss ( ワンモア キッス Wan moa kissu? ) is the 73rd chapter of the manga and it is also the fourth and final chapter of the Dojo Destroyer Arc. Shampoo pastes packets of the Instant Spring onto the Dojo Destroyer 's vital spots, but Ranma without thinking hits all of them. Shampoo saves one packet, but tells Ranma he must kiss her again in order to get it. Plot Overview Continuing from the Previous Chapter Ranma hits the Dojo Destroyer, but gets surrounded by a cloud of smoke. Ranma looks at the Dojo Destroyer 's forehead and thinks to herself about how once she gets the Instant Nannīchuan Powder she can become a full male again. The Destroyer then launches several Dojo signs at Ranma while Shampoo watches on from his shoulders. Ranma easily manages to get past the Destroyers attack and manages to land a kick on the powder packet on his forehead. Soun excitedly notes Ranma's achievement in hitting the Destroyer, when suddenly a cloud of smoke appears and seemingly engulfs the Destroyer and Ranma. Cautious, Ranma backs off and sees through a gap in the smoke that the powder packet has disappeared. Shampoo then explains that she put fireworks in the packets which explode when Ranma hits them. Akane remembers where Shampoo placed the packets and realises that they were all placed on the Destroyer's vital spots. She then shouts out to Ranma that she has to defeat the Destroyer without hitting his vital spots and then asks Ranma what she's going to do. However, Ranma reveals that she already hit all the packets, upsetting her. As the Destroyer falls to the ground, Shampoo tells Ranma that she shouldn't have helped Akane. As the Destroyer lands, Akane shouts at Shampoo for trying to pin the blame on her. Ranma, meanwhile, jumps towards Shampoo and asks for forgiveness from her, much to the confusion of Akane. Shampoo takes out another Nannīchuan packet and tells Ranma that this is the last one. Ranma quickly tries to grab it, but Shampoo moves out of the way before she can do so. Shampoo then proceeds to pour hot water over Ranma and tells him that if he wants it then he has to give her one more kiss. The Destroyer Revives Soun and Akane hear this. While Akane is left silent, Soun realises what this means and angrily asks Ranma if this means he's kissed Shampoo already, which Ranma outrightly denies as Shampoo asks him why he's so shy all-of-a-sudden. Soun then goes to Ranma and demands to know what exactly they did on their date. As Ranma panics at what Soun's thinking about what they did on the date, Shampoo says that just remembering makes her heart flutter. Akane grabs the Nannīchuan packet after Shampoo kicks it out of Ranma's hand. Just then the Destroyer starts to stand back up again, which gives Ranma the chance he needed to grab the powder packet from Shampoo while she's distracted. However, Soun tells Ranma he's not finished with him yet, allowing Shampoo to kick the packet out of Ranma's hand and remind him he won't get it until he kisses her. After Shampoo kicks the packet across the room, Akane catches it as it comes towards her. Ranma runs towards Akane, as Shampoo chases after him. The Destroyer then begins throwing more Dojo signs at the pair, which they avoid (Akane just stands still as the signs hit the wall around her). Ranma then sees a sign about to hit Akane, so kicks her out of the way while he grabs the sign. Akane then suddenly asks Ranma if he kissed Shampoo, to which Ranma replies that he didn't. This causes Akane to ask if Shampoo kissed him instead, but Ranma denies that as well, angering Akane into demanding to know just who he did kiss. The Lies Continue Shampoo's faux fantasy of Ranma preparing to kiss her. Shampoo then suddenly comes out with how Ranma told her he loves her. She then says that Ranma swept her up and describes his kisses like rain on parched earth. As Akane stands shocked, Ranma flips over a table in anger while declaring that that isn't what happened. Akane takes Shampoo's words for fact and lowly tells Ranma that it was him who did the kissing. Ranma is slightly angered that Akane thinks he would play with a girl's emotions just to cure his little problem. He then takes the packet from Akane and rips it up as proof of his position, much to the shock of the others. Ranma then thinks about how Akane thinks this even after he came to her defence. This sets Akane back, who begins to apologise to Ranma and then starts quivering and crying. As Akane does this, Ranma thinks to himself about how much of a dope Akane is as the packet he just ripped up was one of Shampoo's fakes. Akane then falls to her knees and begs Ranma for forgiveness and tells him she'll do anything to make it up to him. Ranma then tells Akane that she seems to have learned her lesson. He then tells Akane that to make it up to him, she has to give him her lunches for a month; do his homework for him and do something about her macho personality and musclebound body of hers. Akane agrees to the terms if it makes Ranma happy. Soun finds this situation interesting, as Kasumi asks Soun if he agrees that these are rather odd things for Ranma to request to make up for losing a cure for his curse. The Destroyer reveals the Nannīchuan packet in Ranma's hair, foiling Ranma's plan. Suddenly the Destroyer reappears and pulls out the real Nannīchuan packet out of Ranma's hair while calling him a liar. With he plan unravelled, Ranma in left in a panicked shock while the Tendos remain silent. Ranma then quickly kicks the Destroyer into the air while telling him this is none of his business, as the Destroyer flies off her calls Ranma a liar once again. Akane then dries her eyes and tries to say something to Ranma, to which Ranma's immediate response is to tell Akane just to say it. Akane then thanks Ranma for helping her. This worries Ranma slightly, who asks Akane if that's all. Akane says that she wanted to thank him before she says... Akane then hits Ranma while screaming "Ranma you liar!! ". Ranma and Genma are left devastated when they learn the powder only works once. That evening, Ranma and Genma try the Nannīchuan Powder and jump into the Koi pond. When they remain male the two are overjoyed and don't want to leave the pond. Akane eventually tells them that they'll catch their death from the cold, but Soun and Kasumi tell her to leave them be since they're happy at least. Meanwhile, at the Cat Café, Shampoo tells her Great-Grandmother about her putting them through hell for something that only works once. This amuses her Great-Grandmother greatly, while Shampoo notes that she had a very fun day. Back in the Tendo Dojo, a rainstorm has come in and the water has turned Ranma and Genma into their cursed forms, leaving them devastated. As Akane holds an umbrella to shield herself from the rain, she tells the pair that now they're really going to catch a cold. Soun solemnly tells Akane to let them be. Cast in Order of Appearance Dojo Destroyer Ranma Saotome (female) Shampoo (human) Soun Tendo Akane Tendo Kasumi Tendo Ranma Saotome (male) Genma Saotome (human) Nabiki Tendo Cologne Genma Saotome (panda) Quotes Trivia References See Also v · d · e Shonen Sunday Volume 8 Instant Spring · No Need For Ranma · The Destroyer Strikes · Just One More Kiss · Wherefore Art Thou, Romeo? · Romeo? Romeo? Romeo?! · Not Your Typical Juliet · A Kiss to the Victor · Quest for the Hidden Spring · The Trouble with Girls' Locker Rooms · From the Spring, Springs a Message v · d · e Viz Media Volume 6 The Evil Wakes · He's Something Else · Bathhouse Battle · Moonlight Serenade · The Wrath of Happosai · The Scent of a Woman · Fathers Know Best · Instant Spring · No Need For Ranma · The Destroyer Strikes · Just One More Kiss.

Just one more kiss video.

 

 

//

0 comentarios